Our Staff

Come and meet our staff team!

Senior Leadership Team  

Mrs Amanda Donelan


Miss M Shahi

Assistant Head Teacher & Y2 (3 days)

Mrs L Grant-Jones

Assistant Head Teacher & UKS2 Teacher (3 days)


Special Educational Needs Co-Ordinator  

Mrs J Thornton


Mrs A Milward


Mrs H Tacy

Maternity Leave



Miss B Manley

FS2 Team Leader (Maternity Leave)


Admin Team  


Mrs D Brisco

School Business Manager


Mrs R Baker

School Administrator 



Mrs K Wakefield

Finance Assistant


FS2 Team  

Miss V Osborne

FS2 Teacher

Miss S Cowell

FS2 Teacher

Mrs C Cowin

FS2 Teaching Assistant




Mrs Z McNay

FS2 Teaching Assistant


Mrs J Whittle

FS2 Teaching Assistant



Year 1 Team  

Miss M Hogg

Y1 Teacher


Mrs H Hale

Year 1 Teacher 


Mrs M Pringle

Year 1 Teaching Assistant


Year 2 Team  

Mrs L Ashworth

Y2 Teacher

Mrs A Edgington

Y2 Teacher (2 days)

Mrs B Webster

Y2 Teaching Assistant HLTA/PPA Cover


Year 3 Team  

Mrs S Dolphin

Year 3 Teacher

Mrs L Radford

Year 3 Teacher


Year 4 Team  

Mrs R Parrington

Year 4 Teacher 

Mr P Myatt

Year 4 Teacher


Year 5 Team  

Mrs S Deeks

Year 5 Teacher & Behaviour Lead

Mr P Longstaffe-Smith

Y5 Teacher


Year 6 Team  

Mrs E Lakin

Year 6 Teacher

Miss C Cooper

Y6 Teacher & 5/6 Team Leader

Mrs J Scott

Year 6 Teaching Assistant


KS2 Teaching Assistants  

Miss J Harding

Teaching Assistant


Mrs J Harris

Teaching Assistant




Mrs L Martindale

KS2 Teaching Assistant


Child and Family Mentor  

Miss G Baker

Child & Family Mentor

Catering and Lunchtime Team  

Mrs C Jackson

Catering Manager

Mrs K Williams-Armbruster

Catering Assistant





Miss K Toner

Catering Assistant



Mrs A Swinglehurst

Catering Assistant


Mrs L Mayers

Catering Assistant


Mrs G Liston

Midday Assistant

Miss S Ainsworth

Midday Assistant

Mrs J Quirk

Midday Assistant

Mrs Y Hayes

Midday Assistant


Miss S Ladas

Midday Assistant


Ms J Vickers

Midday Assistant


Mrs Elaine Collins

Senior Playworker

Ms Kayleigh Mazzone


Mrs Edie McClennan



Support Staff  

Mr G Jones

Site Manager

Miss K Guiton


Mrs J Illidge



Student Login